Parent Information


Governing Board

Chairperson: Mrs. Renée Campeau


The North Hatley Elementary Governing Board consists of:

-Three parents: Carine Fortin, Ian Levasseur and Julie Langlois

- Two teachers: Crystal Rattai and Catherine Séguin

- Principal/Teacher: Nicole Grégoire



North Hatley Home and School Chairperson: Taurie Wright


The NHHAS supports the school and enriches the student experience in many ways, including social events, fundraising and other school activities.