School Staff



Tracey Harding


Multi-Âge Kindergarten

Kate Newhouse


Cycle 1 and Resource

Crystal Rattai

14-81Pr FT-00004

Cycle 2, Art C2 and Early Intervention

Catherine Barnard

14-81Pr FT-00007


French Cycles 1-3

Marie-Pier Cabana


Cycle 3

Richard Williams

14-81Pr FT-00009

Physical Education

Rachel Hostetler



Support Staff

School Secretary

Victoria Loach

13-74Pr MT-00005


Handicapped Student Assistant

Corey-Ann Rosby



Mark Sanderson


Noon-hour Supervisor

Carol Chute-Smith


Victoria Loach

Georgia Angelopoulos


Bus Drivers

Ross Drew

Art Laberee

Barry Wellman


Commissioner-Ward 6

Claire Beaubien

Claire Beaubien ID


Office hours

8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.